Rowland Foundation
Home FAQ

Funded Schools

Schools which have received grants from The Rowland Foundation:
Please note: We fund proposals from educators from K-12, 7-12 or 9-12 schools only.

  • Black River Middle and High School
  • Blue Mountain Union School
  • Burlington High School*
  • Burr and Burton Academy
  • Cabot School
  • Champlain Valley Union High School*
  • Colchester High School
  • Danville School
  • Enosburg Falls High School*
  • Essex High School
  • Fair Haven Union High School
  • Green Mountain Union High School
  • Harwood Union High School***
  • Hazen Union School
  • Lamoille Union Middle/High School*
  • Lyndon Institute
  • Middlebury Union High School
  • Missisquoi Valley Union High School
  • Montpelier High School***
  • Mt. Abraham Union Middle/High School*
  • Mt. Mansfield Union High School
  • North Country Union High School
  • Northfield Middle/High School
  • Otter Valley Union High School*
  • Peoples Academy
  • Randolph Union High School*
  • Rivendell Academy
  • Rutland High School***
  • St. Johnsbury Academy
  • South Burlington High School***
  • Springfield High School*
  • Stowe High School*
  • Thetford Academy
  • Twin Valley Middle High School
  • Twinfield Union School
  • U-32 Middle and High School*
  • Vergennes Union High School***
  • Vermont Adult Learning
  • Winooski Middle/High School**
  • Woodstock Union Middle/High School*
*denotes additional grants

  Grants Awarded  

back to top